Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sandy sellers

sandy sellers

September 11, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by sandy sellers
"I don’t think it should take calling three times to swap over a vehicle to someone else’s account and the bill still be wrong. Also y’all should inform someone if a bill is going to increase $40 due to changing an address."
Profile photo of Richard Zipperer

Richard Zipperer

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Zipperer
"Haven't found better rates for renter's insurance, automobile insurance nor motorcycle rates at an insurance company that can be visited in person anywhere in over 7 year's."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Hennies

Geoffrey Hennies

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Hennies
"Great guy, great service! Very helpful and fair."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Marty has insured my family and my in laws insurance for almost 30 years. Wouldn't trust any one else!"
Profile photo of Dianne Smith

Dianne Smith

September 23, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Dianne Smith
"Debatable at the moment. Still waiting on quotes on 2 residences for 5 days now..."
Profile photo of Chris Farias

Chris Farias

August 13, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Farias
"Really bad service I wouldn't recommend nobody to them 30 plus years of business for them to be rude and un professional is outrages"
Profile photo of William Wisham

William Wisham

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Wisham
"Friendly, reputable, and dependable!"
Profile photo of Danny

Danny

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Danny
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Gabriel Abbott

Gabriel Abbott

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Abbott
"The best that there is! Home town service with big city coverage. A great combination to have in the dynamic world we live in."
Profile photo of Andrew Owens

Andrew Owens

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Owens
"Always knowledgeable and Friendly"
Profile photo of Diya Felton

Diya Felton

February 26, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Diya Felton
"Good place."
Profile photo of Ronald Scott

Ronald Scott

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Scott
"Great service, he'll be there when you need him. Also, Super staff."